They will probably be priced similar to before. They should fit approximately 15 boards and 1 Tech Deck is included with each case. The 2 new colours are pictured here but the black ones should also be coming back too.
Linsey Love
29/11/2016 11:02:53 am

I'm looking to upgrade some Finger- Skateboards. Looking for uncut foam tape (wide and Regular), Pro (not plastic) Trucks, Wheels with screws, barrings and nuts for Teck Deck fingerboard Skateboards. I already have several boards, Buying sets of Ramps, and such that were used on E-bay. Alot of Boards, but in need of foam tape and very nice Pro Trucks with Wheels, barrings and nuts. What ever I may need to fix up the boards that came with the Ramps. So Happy to hear your going to bring back finger-skateboard Cases. Do you have anything to put the Ramps in???? PLEASE HELP, Gammy is really trying hard here, with out to much knowledge on these items. Except what I hear from My Grandson that's 9.

Reply



Leave a Reply.